Excess Line Association of New York
One Exchange Plaza
55 Broadway, 29th Floor
New York, NY 10006-3728
(646) 292-5500
elany@elany.org

 
Daniel F. Maher
Executive Director
dmaher@elany.org
646-292-5555
 
Nancy Born
Chief Administrative Officer & Director of Operations
nborn@elany.org
646-292-5552
 
Theresa Hetherington
Stamping Office Manager
thetherington@elany.org
646-292-5561
 
Eugene Nunziata
Education/Communications Director
enunziata@elany.org
646-292-5584
 
James Davis
Financial Director
jdavis@elany.org
646-292-5575
 
Brian Persaud
Director of Information Technology
bpersaud@elany.org
646-292-5582
 
Howard Greene
Director of Strategic Initiatives
hgreene@elany.org
646-292-5591
 
 


Alvarez, Jason, Examinerjalvarez@elany.org646-292-5557
Balkissoon, Mischelle, Examinermbalkissoon@elany.org646-292-5577
Bardeguez, Benedict, PC Analyst/Helpdeskbbardeguez@elany.org646-292-5598
Briglia, Christine, Executive Assistantcbriglia@elany.org646-292-5576
Carbajal, Cristian, Examinerccarbajal@elany.org646-292-5566
Chin, Lorraine, Examinerlchin@elany.org646-292-5563
Creed, Angela, Examineracreed@elany.org646-292-5560
DelValle, Eusebio, Examineredelvalle@elany.org646-292-5569
Downey, Melissa, Stamping Office Supervisormelissa@elany.org646-292-5574
Graham, Regina, Examinerrgraham@elany.org646-292-5565
HELPDESK, ELANY, Elany Helpdeskhelpdesk@elany.org646-805-1200
Jackson, Eddie, Examinerejackson@elany.org646-292-5558
Kyi, Jenny, Examinerjkyi@elany.org646-292-5562
Lopez-Mendez, Felicita, Examinerflopez@elany.org646-292-5588
Maldonado, Emily, Examineremaldonado@elany.org646-292-5551
Martin, Traci, Examinertmartin@elany.org646-292-5578
McClain, Erika, Examineremcclain@elany.org646-292-5579
Moreta, Darlene, Administrative Assistantdmoreta@elany.org646-292-5556
Olah, Deanna, Stamping Office Supervisordolah@elany.org646-292-5580
Pfluger, Beth, Stamping Office Supervisorbpfluger@elany.org646-292-5571
Phillip, Marguerite, Examinermphillip@elany.org646-292-5567
Raghunandan, Fazeda, Examinerfraghunand@elany.org646-292-5573
Ragoonanan, Cheryl, Examinercragoonanan@elany.org646-292-5559
Robertson, Randy, Examinerrrobertson@elany.org646-292-5593
Rodriguez, Ivan, PC Analyst/Helpdeskirodriguez@elany.org646-292-5570
Velez, Kimberly, Examinerkvelez@elany.org646-292-5553
Vittore, Damien, Scanning Techniciandvittore@elany.org646-292-5585
Vittore, Keith, Examinerkvittore@elany.org646-292-5564
Whitehead, Branan, Stamping Office Supervisorbwhitehead@elany.org646-292-5597


Excess Line Association of New York

Serving the Excess & Surplus Lines Broker Community
for More than 25 Years


One Exchange Plaza
55 Broadway,29th Floor
New York, NY 10006
(646) 292-5500