Elany

ELANY Staff

Janet Pane

Executive Director

jpane@elany.org

646-779-6539

Tara Cummins

Chief Administrative Officer

tcummins@elany.org

646-630-0823

Arlana Kemper

Director of Business Programs

akemper@elany.org

929-923-3668

Theresa Hetherington

Stamping Office Manager

thetherington@elany.org

646-292-5561

Brian Persaud

Director of Information Technology

bpersaud@elany.org

646-292-5582

Howard Greene

Director of Government Affairs & Strategic Initiatives

hgreene@elany.org

646-292-5591

Alex Sarfo

Financial Director

asarfo@elany.org

646-292-5572

Adriane Bringe

Accounting Manager

abringe@elany.org

646-292-5575

Jillian Maxwell

Human Resources Manager

jmaxwell@elany.org

646-292-5584

John Rosenblatt

Communications and Marketing Manager

jrosenblatt@elany.org

646-292-5586