Elany

ELANY Staff

Daniel F. Maher

Executive Director

dmaher@elany.org

646-292-5555

Nancy Born

Chief Administrative Officer & Director of Operations

nborn@elany.org

646-292-5552

Theresa Hetherington

Stamping Office Manager

Thetherington@elany.org

646-292-5561

Gina Marie Balog-Sartario

Communications and Marketing Manager

GSartario@elany.org

646-292-5586

Jillian Maxwell

Human Resources Manager

jmaxwell@elany.org

646-292-5584

Brian Persaud

Director of Information Technology

bpersaud@elany.org

646-292-5582

Howard Greene

Director of Government Affairs & Strategic Initiatives

hgreene@elany.org

646-292-5591

Adriane Bringe

Accounting Manager

abringe@elany.org

646-292-5575

Alvarez, Jason - Examiner jalvarez@elany.org 646-292-5557
Balkissoon, Mischelle - Examiner mbalkissoon@elany.org 646-292-5577
Bardeguez, Benedict - PC Analyst/Helpdesk bbardeguez@elany.org 646-292-5598
Beato, Anabel - Examiner abeato@elany.org 646-292-5565
Carbajal, Cristian - Examiner ccarbajal@elany.org 646-292-5566
Chin, Lorraine - Examiner lchin@elany.org 646-292-5563
Coleman, Cheryl - Examiner ccoleman@elany.org 646-292-5554
DelValle, Eusebio - Examiner edelvalle@elany.org 646-292-5569
Downey, Melissa - Stamping Office Supervisor melissa@elany.org 646-292-5574
HELPDESK, ELANY - Elany Helpdesk helpdesk@elany.org 646-805-1200
Jackson, Eddie - Examiner ejackson@elany.org 646-292-5558
Kyi, Jenny - Examiner jkyi@elany.org 646-292-5562
Lopez-Mendez, Felicita - Examiner flopez@elany.org 646-292-5588
Maldonado, Emily - Examiner emaldonado@elany.org 646-292-5551
Marrero, Ralph - Examiner rmarrero@elany.org 646-292-5560
Martin, Traci - Examiner tmartin@elany.org 646-292-5578
McClain, Erika - Examiner emcclain@elany.org 646-292-5579
Moreta, Darlene - Administrative Assistant dmoreta@elany.org 646-292-5556
Niculcea, Monica - Executive Assistant mniculcea@elany.org 646-292-5576
Olah, Deanna - Stamping Office Supervisor dolah@elany.org 646-292-5580
Pfluger, Beth - Stamping Office Supervisor bpfluger@elany.org 646-292-5571
Phillip, Marguerite - Examiner mphillip@elany.org 646-292-5567
Raghunandan, Fazeda - Examiner fraghunand@elany.org 646-292-5573
Ragoonanan, Cheryl - Examiner cragoonanan@elany.org 646-292-5559
Ramlochan, Sharon - Examiner sramlochan@elany.org 646-292-5553
Robertson, Randy - Examiner rrobertson@elany.org 646-292-5593
Rodriguez, Ivan - PC Analyst/Helpdesk irodriguez@elany.org 646-292-5570
Vittore, Damien - Logistics Specialist dvittore@elany.org 646-292-5585
Vittore, Keith - Examiner kvittore@elany.org 646-292-5564
Whitehead, Branan - Stamping Office Supervisor bwhitehead@elany.org 646-292-5597